Just Whisky run an auction every month which lasts for 9 days.

Go here to sell in the next auction

2020 Auction Dates

January 10 - 19 (0% Sellers Commission)
Bottles to be entered by Friday 3rd January

February 7 - 16
Bottles to be entered by Wednesday 29th January

March 6 - 15
Bottles to be entered by Wednesday 26th February

April 10 - 19
Bottles to be entered by Wednesday 1st April

May 8 - 17
Bottles to be entered by Wednesday 29th April

June 5 - 14
Bottles to be entered by Wednesday 27th May

July 10 - 19
Bottles to be entered by Wednesday 1st July

August 7 - 16
Bottles to be entered by Wednesday 29th July

September 4 - 13
Bottles to be entered by Wednesday, 26th August

October 9 - 18
Bottles to be entered by Wednesday 30th September

November 6 - 15
Bottles to be entered by Wednesday 28th October

December 4 - 13
Bottles to be entered by Wednesday 25th November

 

Sell Whisky