Just Whisky run an auction every month which lasts for 6 days.

Go here to sell in the next auction


2021 Auction Dates

January 13th - 18th
Bottles to be entered by Wednesday 6th January

February 17th - 22nd
Bottles to be entered by Wednesday 10th February

March 17th - 22nd
Bottles to be entered by Wednesday 10th March

April 14th - 19th
Bottles to be entered by Wednesday 7th April

May 12th - 17th
Bottles to be entered by Wednesday 5th May

June 16th - 21st
Bottles to be entered by Wednesday 9th June

July 14th - 19th
Bottles to be entered by Wednesday 7th July

August 18th - 23rd
Bottles to be entered by Wednesday 11th August

September 15th - 20th
Bottles to be entered by Wednesday 8th September

October 13th - 18th
Bottles to be entered by Wednesday 6th October

November 17th - 22nd
Bottles to be entered by Wednesday 10th November

December 8th - 13th
Bottles to be entered by Wednesday 1st December

 

Sell Whisky